Contact Us

 If you have suggestions, comments, kudos or complaints...

Please let us know!

 

Lynn Hobbs, Library Director   (765) 778-7527  x107
lhobbs@pendleton.lib.in.us

Alicia Pitman, Assistant Director and Children's Librarian   (765) 778-7527  x105
apitman@pendleton.lib.in.us

Christine Bellessis, Adult Reference Librarian   (765) 778-7527  x109
cbellessis@pendleton.lib.in.us

Matthew Stephenson, Young Adult Librarian and Computer Courses Instructor (765) 778-7527
mstephenson@pendleton.lib.in.us

Sara Hauser, Circulation Librarian (765) 778-7527
shauser@pendleton.lib.in.us

Peggy Lyons, Children's Programming and Outreach Specialist   (765) 778-7527  x110
plyons@pendleton.lib.in.us

Arlene Shannon, Adult Programming and Outreach Specialist   (765) 778-7527  x106
ashannon@pendleton.lib.in.us